Some more from the steam rally…

As my slovenly updating of the blog continues, I thought I’d just drop in a bunch of photos to keep it alive!

These were taken back in June at the Sheffield Steam Rally ay North Anston. I’ve already posted the shots of the traction engines, but there were also some classic cars that I photographed, plus a few random shots. These were shot with my OM-1 with the F.Zuiko 50mm f/1.8 on Fomapan 100. I like the Fomapan, it’s a little grimy in my experience, sometimes having little back soot-like flecks on the negatives, but the results are pretty nice.

FILM - F-Bomb

FILM - Rover 60

FILM - What's inside-

FILM - Askance

FILM - Dodge

FILM - Lady Pamela

FILM - 66 Continental

FILM - Churns

FILM - The way we used to talk

FILM - More music for the masses

Leave a Reply

